4575 Main Street
Vancouver, BC V5V 3R4
Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

We don’t just want to hear what our customer have to say about us. We view listening to our customers as an integral part of our business. We are always striving to be the best dealership that we can be, and we need fair and honest feedback in order for us to do that. That’s where our past customers come in. They have always been a reliable source of information, and now you can read their reviews and testimonials right here. Not only can we use this information to make the right decisions about our business, but you can also use these testimonials to figure out if we are the right dealership for you. If you are already a Clarkdale Volkswagen customer, then you would honor us if you wrote some feedback for us. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with quality feedback.

Customer Lobby
78 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Quinn Prince 22 Nov 2015
This is the 5th Vehicle our team has purchased from Clarkdale Volkswagen. William Hall is very professional, punctual and easy to deal with. I would like to personally thank the whole crew at Clarkdale from William in sales to business department and finally the nice young man who completed the deli...very. Over the past 12 years the volkswagens that we have purchased have been reliable and extremely fun to drive. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
whatever123 22 May 2017
Great customer service and very professional would go back again i travelled 4 hours to go this specific dealership and it was worth the drive.
5 rate
DealerRater
Simon 14 May 2017
We had an incredible experience at Clarkdale Volkswagen. Kong was our sales representative. He was knowledgeable, professional, patient and friendly and made the selection and purchase process a real joy. As we returned to Canada prior to the delivery date, Kong at his own initiative arranged for a ...loaner car for us. Cyndy Stone and Andy Gee were both fantastic during the delivery process. I would recommend Clarkdale highly if you are considering a VW. Thank you Kong for making everything so easy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gabi Matscha 10 May 2017
We found the vehicle we were looking for at CLARKDALE VOLKSWAGEN a week ago. Sunil, our sales consultant was very helpful in clearing up any questions and called back numerous times. When we arrived in Vancouver everything just fell into place. A look around the vehicle, test drive and all the pape...rwork was a smooth process. Then Patrik gave us an introduction to the vehicle in detail for over an hour and answered any questions with excellent knowledge. Since then we received several calls to follow up. All we can say is that we felt very well taken care of with outstanding and prompt service. Thank you very much to Sunil, Patrik and Madilyn for your excellent and friendly service. We rate this experience with Clarkdale VW 6 stars out of 5 ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jaileen Yang 08 May 2017
I just purchased my very first car from Clarkdale Volkswagen. Everyone there is super nice and knowledgeable. Ricky found a car that fit my needs/wants and budget. He addressed all concerns that I had and made sure that I absolutely loved the car before I purchased and drove off with it. Madilyn mad...e paperwork a breeze and promptly answered any questions that I had. Patrick ensured that I knew how to use my vehicle rather than just know how to drive it. Although there was a slight miscommunication with the delivery date of my car, the people at Clarkdale fixed the situation ASAP and I was able to drive away in my certified pre-owned car on the day that I intended to pick it up. I am now a happy owner of a 2016 Jetta :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Jordan Hollas 03 May 2017
I called after hours on Saturday expecting to get a voicemail but instead spoke with Trish (Trisha?) She was very helpful in answering all of my questions and I found her very personable. I was not expecting to speak with someone right away let alone someone so friendly. Very impressed with the serv...ice here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Victoria McGrath 01 May 2017
Picked up my new GTI at Clarkdale VW yesterday, what an amazing experience! Professional, knowledgeable and very customer oriented team! My sales consultant MIke an absolute pleasure to deal with, the financial services manager Wayne made the paperwork fun and easy, but the real joy in buying my new... golf was with the general sales manager, Trevor! He made the whole experience so easy & fun!! If you want a great deal from a great dealership, I could not give Clarkdale VW a higher recommendation!! I am not the easiest person to please, and all my expectations were exceeded! THANK YOU CLARKDALE!!! I look forward to coming back in for my first oil service (: 5/5 !!! Show more
5 rate
Google
cwang 21 Sep 2015
First time to buy VW, Fred is very nice and helpful. During the process to buy the car, I did not feel any pressure from him. Very good feeling. Strongly recommand him
5 rate
DealerRater
MM 20 Sep 2015
Acquired a 2015 GTI through Billy who remained friendly, patient and polite throughout. Took the vehicle for test drive 3 times on different ocassions and Billy was very understanding. He made the transaction seem easy. Well done Billy. I shall refer my friends to him.
5 rate
DealerRater
msmagoo 11 Sep 2015
This my first ever car purchase and my first ever car! But everyone here made the experience so great. I actually had fun! As a woman, this process can be quite intimidating. You can't help but feeling like the old standards of this being a "man's purchase" haunt you. I was worried that they... would profile me as a woman and try to take advantage of me, but instead I worked with other women almost the whole way and they were very upfront with me. Carly was my sales rep and she was fantastic. So friendly and personable. She was with me every step of the way. Christina worked with me to get me approved for financing and took care of all the paperwork and she was also very friendly and personable. I had fun with both of them! I am very satisfied with my experience and I LOVE my Jetta! Thanks to you all! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our product specialist for more information.