Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*OAC on select models. Dealer fees extra. On NEW vehicles, rates as low as 0% up to 84 months might be available. On USED vehicles, rates as low as 0.99% might be available. Ask us for details.
4575 Main Street
Vancouver, BC V5V 3R4
Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

We don’t just want to hear what our customer have to say about us. We view listening to our customers as an integral part of our business. We are always striving to be the best dealership that we can be, and we need fair and honest feedback in order for us to do that. That’s where our past customers come in. They have always been a reliable source of information, and now you can read their reviews and testimonials right here. Not only can we use this information to make the right decisions about our business, but you can also use these testimonials to figure out if we are the right dealership for you. If you are already a Clarkdale Volkswagen customer, then you would honor us if you wrote some feedback for us. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with quality feedback.

Customer Lobby
78 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alison Owen 31 May 2017
Great experience buying my first NEW car! Mike and Sunil in Sales got me going. Very helpful and informative, Mike being right there through every step of the way.Wayne helped me make my my mind up! Cyndy in Finance guided me through the process of the right way to purchase and finally, Andy and Jo...hnny showed me how to work all the super new inclusions in a really fun and informative way. Thanks guys!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
whatever123 22 May 2017
Great customer service and very professional would go back again i travelled 4 hours to go this specific dealership and it was worth the drive.
5 rate
DealerRater
Simon 14 May 2017
We had an incredible experience at Clarkdale Volkswagen. Kong was our sales representative. He was knowledgeable, professional, patient and friendly and made the selection and purchase process a real joy. As we returned to Canada prior to the delivery date, Kong at his own initiative arranged for a ...loaner car for us. Cyndy Stone and Andy Gee were both fantastic during the delivery process. I would recommend Clarkdale highly if you are considering a VW. Thank you Kong for making everything so easy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gabi Matscha 10 May 2017
We found the vehicle we were looking for at CLARKDALE VOLKSWAGEN a week ago. Sunil, our sales consultant was very helpful in clearing up any questions and called back numerous times. When we arrived in Vancouver everything just fell into place. A look around the vehicle, test drive and all the pape...rwork was a smooth process. Then Patrik gave us an introduction to the vehicle in detail for over an hour and answered any questions with excellent knowledge. Since then we received several calls to follow up. All we can say is that we felt very well taken care of with outstanding and prompt service. Thank you very much to Sunil, Patrik and Madilyn for your excellent and friendly service. We rate this experience with Clarkdale VW 6 stars out of 5 ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jaileen Yang 08 May 2017
I just purchased my very first car from Clarkdale Volkswagen. Everyone there is super nice and knowledgeable. Ricky found a car that fit my needs/wants and budget. He addressed all concerns that I had and made sure that I absolutely loved the car before I purchased and drove off with it. Madilyn mad...e paperwork a breeze and promptly answered any questions that I had. Patrick ensured that I knew how to use my vehicle rather than just know how to drive it. Although there was a slight miscommunication with the delivery date of my car, the people at Clarkdale fixed the situation ASAP and I was able to drive away in my certified pre-owned car on the day that I intended to pick it up. I am now a happy owner of a 2016 Jetta :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Jordan Hollas 03 May 2017
I called after hours on Saturday expecting to get a voicemail but instead spoke with Trish (Trisha?) She was very helpful in answering all of my questions and I found her very personable. I was not expecting to speak with someone right away let alone someone so friendly. Very impressed with the serv...ice here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Victoria McGrath 01 May 2017
Picked up my new GTI at Clarkdale VW yesterday, what an amazing experience! Professional, knowledgeable and very customer oriented team! My sales consultant MIke an absolute pleasure to deal with, the financial services manager Wayne made the paperwork fun and easy, but the real joy in buying my new... golf was with the general sales manager, Trevor! He made the whole experience so easy & fun!! If you want a great deal from a great dealership, I could not give Clarkdale VW a higher recommendation!! I am not the easiest person to please, and all my expectations were exceeded! THANK YOU CLARKDALE!!! I look forward to coming back in for my first oil service (: 5/5 !!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Caitlin P., Surrey, Canada 06 Mar 2017
I started my first lease in 2014 with Clarksdale VW and I've had nothing but amazing service since. In the 3 years I've leased a car with them I've had to come in for regular check ins, two flat tires and 1 service appointment. Each time I've been greeted at the door and taken care o...f with the upmost service. I just resigned a least with them solely because I've been taken such good care of over the last 3 years. Great service. Great people. Great cars. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Robyn S., Vancouver, Canada 06 Mar 2017
After an unsatisfying experience with Granville NAPA we decided to bring my 2008 Golf into this VW service centre. Brian was super helpful, able to clearly explain what needed to be fixed, and kept us updated throughout the day. Best of all, the service was finished earlier than expecting so we coul...d do same-day pick up. So far the car has been in tip top shape since the service but if something else were to happen I would feel confident bringing the Golf back in to the team here. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lulu Z., Greater Vancouver, Canada 06 Mar 2017
We had recently got Tiguan from Richard Huang and had a great experience with him, which a nice and well training sales with passions.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our product specialist for more information.